Holiday Calendar

January 2021

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
id Flag
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February 2021

Chinese New Year 2572
Friday, February 12
id Flag
Washington’s Birthday*
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

March 2021

Isra Mi’raj Prophet of Muhammad
Thursday, March 11
id Flag

April 2021

Good Friday
Friday, April 02
id Flag

May 2021

Ascension of Christ
Thursday, May 13
id Flag
Idul Fitri 1442 Hijriyah – 1st day
Thursday, May 13
id Flag
Idul Fitri 1442 Hijriyah – 2nd day
Friday, May 14
id Flag
Waisak Day
Wednesday, May 26
id Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

July 2021

Independence Day**
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag
Idul Adha 1442 Hijriyah
Monday, July 20
id Flag

August 2021

Islamic New Year 1443 Hijriyah
Tuesday, August 10
id Flag
Independence Day
Tuesday, August 17
id Flag

September 2021

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October 2021

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag
Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
Tuesday, October 19
id Flag

November 2021

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December 2021

Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag
id Flag