Holiday Calendar

January 2022

February 2022

Chinese New Year 2573 Kongzili
Tuesday, February 01
id Flag
Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag
Isra Mi’raj Prophet of Muhammad
Monday, February 28
id Flag

March 2022

Balinese Hindu’s New Year/Silent Day 1944 Saka
Thursday, March 03
id Flag

April 2022

Good Friday
Friday, April 15
id Flag

May 2022

Ascension of Christ
Thursday, May 26
id Flag
Idul Fitri 1443 Hijriyah - 1st day
Monday, May 02
id Flag
Idul Fitri 1442 Hijriyah – 2nd day
Tuesday, May 03
id Flag
Waisak Day
Monday, May 16
id Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June 2022

Pancasila Day
Wednesday, June 01
id Flag
Juneteenth
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July 2022

Independence Day**
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August 2022

Independence Day
Wednesday, August 17
id Flag

September 2022

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October 2022

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November 2022

Veterans' Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December 2022

Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag
id Flag